Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

District Dermatology

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in McLean, VA

129 total reviews

District Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about District Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geneva R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great
Ashlee B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Couldn't have expected better
Zina H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Thorough examination by a knowledgeable physician accompanied by a pleasant staff.
Ellen O.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Dollani is very personable, professional, thorough and informative. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the office is beautiful.
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr D was wonderful - put me at ease, very friendly
Kishor B.
Submitted 10/13/20
She seemed knowledgeable and took time to diagnose the condition. We had a great experience. Highly recommend
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Most excellent!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Efficient and on time. As a doctor visit should be!
Aso J.
Submitted 10/09/20
She is very smart and has knowledgeable and she was very helpful.Meanwhile; after appointment she called me by herself and she treat my son very provisionally ... Thank you
Antonio B.
Submitted 10/08/20
She was very thorough and took time to explain her findings.
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ronkainen is great! She clearly/thoroughly addressed all of my concerns and questions. One of the best doctors I have seen in recent memory.
Forough Y.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Damavandy is thorough in his examination and addresses your concerns with options. He seems very knowledgable and clinically competent.
SHERLIE S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciated her thorough skin check. She found some precancerous spots which I am grateful that she found in time and dealt with.
Dan B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great professional consult. 99% happy. -1% on paper robe. Needs an upgrade.
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Good
Alexandra T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very thorough visit and great consultation with dr dollani!
Giancarlo V.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Dollani is wonderful, she took the time to understand the situation, ask questions and explain the diagnostic. Happy patient here.
Steve C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Well oiled operation. Courteous and friendly staff. Dr Damavandy is knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommended.
Mike N.
Submitted 08/31/20
I'm not much on hyperbole, but our experience with Dr D and his staff has simply been the best we've ever had with a medical facility. Even though his jokes are so-so, Dr D is engaging, warm, funny, and honestly concerned. He even offered to open his office on a weekend to help my wife, if necessary (it wasn't), but he genuinely cares. And he is an exceptionally skilled doctor. And his nurses are amazing. They are all highly competent, and really nice people. We actually look forward to going there. Weird, I know. But it is an excellent place.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Damavandy is my new favorite dermatologist. He has amazing bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found him!